The Cat Must Die…or at least go somewhere else.

Posted: June 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

Half of my washing machine is in the laundry area and the other half is in my office. The dryer is in my office and the cat must die.

That, in a nutshell, is my life at the moment.

The other day I noticed that my washer would wash the clothes but  wouldn’t drain or spin out. I had a panic attack because I have no friggin clue on how to fix a washing machine nor can I afford to hire someone to fix it.

I texted my bf and she said it could be a number of things and she didn’t know how to fix it without the parts and a manual. No help what SO ever.

And my cat is peeing in the hallway for some unknown reason. I caught her in the act and if I could have gotten a hold of her she’d be outside right now. Damn thing can run.

Why she is peeing in the hallway? I have no idea. I keep her box clean, and she will even poop on bath rugs. Oh yeah, and vomits on occasion. The cat must die.

I can live with the poops on rug and the vomit once in a while, but the urine smell is disgusting and even when I clean the rug she will keep peeing on the rug. I spent two hours cleaning a few days ago and that night she peed again! I can’t handle it.

Yesterday I had a meltdown. Between the cat and the washing machine I reached my limit of stress and just shut down. I was done!

*sigh*

Oh, and for that first love guy I met in AZ last year? Um, it didn’t work out. I’m not in love with him and he gets on my nerves. And he’s manipulative, which I had forgotten about. Nope, ain’t gonna happen.

*sigh*

On paper he’s perfect for me, in real life, uh, not so much. I’d have to kill him or something. We probably would never had lasted if we had run away when we were kids….*sigh*

Maybe one day I’ll find the right guy. Or he’ll find me….because unless any guy who may be interested in me doesn’t get my attention in the first few moments upon meeting? Well, I won’t even notice him. Or at least pay attention to him. LOL

Leave a Reply

