Enough is enough….

Posted: September 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’m spending too much time on websites and magazines. Now to get back to writing. I’ve had enough for now and I still have a newsletter to put together when they send me the info.

But now I have to write. Um, after I get done with this blog. *rolls eyes*

I incorporated the last words I wrote into the chapter. I had written the new words at work without benefit of having the chapter in front of me. It was on my laptop, and flash drive, at home. As I knew what needed to be written I just started writing and, voila, new words.

Now you may be asking yourself, “Why didn’t she use the flash drive at work?”

Good question reader and I have a good answer. They don’t want us using flash drives on our work computers. Stupid I know, but what are you going to do? Yeah, exactly!

And last night I, after I got all comfy in bed, a stroke of genius hit me so I had to write it all out on paper. I keep paper and pen next to my bed for emergencies. Good thing to, eh? If I had gotten up to look for paper and pen I would have forgotten the brilliant idea.

See? Sometimes I use the old noodle. Er, sometimes.

Okay, enough already. I gotta go write. Read you later!

Leave a Reply

