been busy, busy, busy, busy….and busy.

Posted: January 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

I finally revamped my writer resume and so far have posted it on my website and my linkedin profile. Yay

I also revamped the website, to include a different pic of me, because I thought the other one looked stuped and blahey.

Whether or not it looks great, for now I do not care. I did it FINALLY! I won’t even tell you how long I’ve been meaning to get around to fixing it. Nope, don’t ask. I’m not saying.

And the resume looks much better. I’m going to post it on a few other writer job sites later.

On the novel, nope, nothing today. I have been thinking about it, though, a LOT.

Now I know that the boys are recovering from their near death attack from the bad guys, but I want to introduce the chapter where they are told to get mated or else. Unfortunately one of them can’t get a girl because he’s so different that the girls think he’s icky and won’t have anything to do with them.

This situation is going to cause problems with his brother and most likely his parents. Especially his mother.

I’m not going to say too much more right now because I have it on the back burner right now and nothing is coming out yet. I may have to work on the world and culture of another book while this chapter simmers.

I’ll keep you posted.

At least I did something writery today and tonight.

Read ya later!

Leave a Reply

