camp nanowrimo..yeah, I must be masochistic

Posted: March 17, 2014 in Uncategorized

It wasn’t bad enough I put myself through Nanowrimo in November, oh no, I want to do it again in April.

But I need the motivation because I   AM   NOT  WRITING  GAH  !!!

I have the ideas and the characters, I have the beginnings of plots, subplots, and whatnots. You can’t forget the whatnots.

I’m doing this novel on Fernando. You remember Fernando, right? Well, he wasn’t going very far. In fact his story just kind of stopped. So, I’m thinking the camp thingie may help me get his story out.

No, I have not finished the last novel. I was going to re-format it when I discovered the big hole in whatever chapter it was so I put it down. I’m going to have to map that chapter out and rewrite it.

Yeah, I know, I suck.

But my grocery lists are getting better

No, not really….

I’m going to try this Camp thing and I’m even thinking of taking some days off to get some words in.

Ohhh, maybe I’ll get this novel written and the last one finished? Oh, and the one on Wattpad. Yeah, I can do all that, right? Right?

Why do I feel you don’t think I can do it? I’m not feeling the love, people. Geez!

Read ya later!

 

Leave a Reply

