chapter two is finally finished…for now

Posted: July 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

Since I’m on vacation, of sorts, I figured I’d finish chapter two and get the darn thing out of my face. I barely introduced a new character, which will be killed in a chapter later on, and then I finished the chapter. I had to finish it because one  of my MC needed to meet the other MC so I could then move on to chapter five and six  and finish them and so forth and so on.

I don’t know why I had such a hard time with chapter two. Oh, the biggest part was figuring out what my MC was going to find in the underground tunnel but when that idea got me all I had to do was sit down and write.

Uh, yeah, it’s the sitting down part that is the hardest for me. For some reason.

Anyway, two if finished and now I can move on to five and six. And I refuse to EVEN think about chapters after those are done. I’ll get to them when I get to them.

I do need to dig out book one and put it together. That idea came up when I was talking to someone is this stupid Facebook group. OMG just stop whining and/or showboating. We do NOT care about your idiotic stuff. Yeah, I got tired of getting all these posts on my Facebook page so I quit the group. Wow, what a bunch of whiners.

But I’m on vacation and tomorrow I have to be ON SET by noon. How cool is that, eh? I’m going to be in a movie as an extra/background person. Oh, and I’m an executive producer. At least that is what the director keeps calling me.

I’ve been on camera before, the news counts, right? But I’ve never been in a movie before and since being a background extra is on my bucket list and this opportunity came up I thought, “What the hell, I’m going for it.”

And I figured out the car problems. Tire guys fixed my leak and the new gas cap finally made the check engine light go away. I feel so accomplished. Now to put the garage door thingie, that I finally remembered to buy, on the garage door and I can really feel accomplished.

I have to find book one, bucket list, and some legal documents so I can make my wills up. I’m going to need three separate wills for three separate things. Who knew that dying was so complicated? Not that I’m dying yet but I like to get my chickens in a row before I really need them.

And book one should really have been completed before I finished book two. I thought it was until I went looking for it and found out that, NOPE, it was a mess. *sigh*

BUT I AM ON VACATION!!! yessssss

Read ya later!

 

Leave a Reply

