working on chapter five now

Posted: July 24, 2016 in Uncategorized

I’m working on chapter five now. At first I was confusing chapter five with chapter six and wasted some time doing research. But it’s all good. The research gave me a better answer for my irksome problem in chapter six.

What? What happened to chapters three and four? Uh, I finished those a while back. Are you not paying attention?

Yeah, I know I’m not writing in chapter order. Shut up!

But chapter five is where Grant finds his father and they have a nice, uh, chat about Grant’s mother. Well, not so much chat as fight. Sort of! You’ll find out.

But I like the way chapter one came out with all the magic and stuff. Yeah, I do like me some good stuff.

So, I’m working away, slowly as usual. And I have a list of opinion pieces I want to write, too. And the list keeps getting longer.

I’m not sure what I’m going to do about the op pieces but I will hunt for magazines or website that might buy them. If not I might post them here.

Read ya later!

Leave a Reply

