updates on Night

Posted: October 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

I’ve been working on chapter two. Yes, I know I am supposed to be working on chapter five, and I have been, sorta.

Chapter two was begging for some more action between two characters so I had to stop and work on it. Not that I’m complaining, or doing my usual whining. It did need more meat in that chapter.

Which reminds me…I’m thinking that 5k would be awesome for a chapter. But I will settle for anything over 2k. Let’s not get carried away knowing my weakness for doing anything BUT writing.

Writing is sooo hard. *sob*

So I’m adding to chapter two and finishing up chapter five, which at the moment is stuck in all the ice that was generated in the fight. The main character, the male one at least as I do have two main characters, had his father show up in the middle of the battle and now I’m stuck. Well, not stuck exactly. More like which way do I want to take this next scene? There are still a lot more things to kill but the scene is frozen in time, so to speak, which is kind of funny considering all the ice.

But I digress.

Now to finish the fifth chapter after I finish adding to the second chapter. Oh, three and four and one are finished for now.

On to another day of writing. Yeehaw!

And I started another blog for my articles under another name. Why? Because I wanted to, that’s why. Shut up!

Read ya later!

 

Leave a Reply

