burn it with fire

Posted: May 17, 2023 in Uncategorized

I’m working on a sci fi story. Why, you may ask? I have no idea, I would reply.

All I know is that I was minding my own dang business working on my fantasy story when this frickkin new sci fi idea came to me. GAH!

I like writing, really, I do but OH MY EVER-LOVING DOG WHY DOES IT INTERUPPT ME WITH SOMETHING NEW????

Now I am hip deep in a space story with multiple space ships, stations, and races. *face palm*

I may take it out to the driveway and BURN IT WITH FIRE!

There are so many things to this story I haven’t even plotted the end of it. I know the beginning and I kind of know the middle, sort of, but I have no idea how it ends. Yet!

End it will, so be it, even if it is a pile of ashes in the middle of the driveway.

GAH this is annoying!

And I also have fantasy to work out, a short story, an article, and then my eBook. Woohoo!

Read ya later!

Leave a comment