gotta focus omgawd

Posted: July 25, 2023 in Uncategorized

Okay, I have to focus on just one thing. Anything, but just one. I am not working on anything at a steady clip so nothing is being finished. COME ON!

I have a gabizillion (or more) projects and not one of them is getting worked. Dammit!

So, today, I decided to focus on just one thing. One freaking thing!

*sigh*

Of course, that took me two hours. A gabizillion is a lot so it took a minute.

BUT

Now that I have chosen, the chosen one, another project is trying to get my attention like a drug dealer on the corner. Or wherever they do the thing.

Psst..hey buddy. Wanna work on this other project?

Me: ๐Ÿคจ

Project dealer: C’mon, you know you wanna.

Me: ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‘

OMGawd!

But I am going to try and ignore the stupid thing and just work on the CHOSEN ONE!

Try I said, try!

Please pray for my sanity! I need all the help I can get!

Read ya later!

Leave a comment