here’s the thing…

Posted: March 12, 2024 in Uncategorized

I finally had to take a stand. I mean, come ON, nothing was getting done and I just got fed up.

Sooo…instead of working on the revisions, which I paid good money for, I am working on a book that is a complete mess. And it’s the first book in a series of three that I never finished (or lost some of it somewhere) instead of working on the second book which needs a complete rewrite.

But I digress…I had to take a stand OMELG. I just had to make a decision to do something to something soon or get nothing done. It’s so frustrating.

Nothing was getting done. I have a few books to finish, stories to finish, and I want to write a speech. WHAT?

I don’t know who’s in charge here, but I might have to stage a coup. Seriously!

Read ya later!

Leave a comment